Collaboration opportunities

If your company is registered below you should have received an email with further information and details of how to register. If you have any questions, would like to update your details or for any further information please contact us at enquiries@nightingale-h2020.eu.

As before, if you are interested in forming a consortium feel free to make direct contact with other companies found on our table below.

If you would like to add your details to the table you can also complete the form below.

The Nightingale open market consultation meetings held in March and April 2017 generated lively discussion. Here you can read each question and answer that was raised during the breakout sessions.

Company name Country Relevant expertise Looking for companies with expertise in Contact
270 Vision UK Martin Gossling
Martin.gossling@270vision.com
2Observe Belgium Phillipe Kaplan
philippe.kaplan@2-observe.com
AAA Medical UK Information management
User interface
Offline first software
Data transmission
Clinical task management
Medical workflow
Automated early warning scores
Sensing systems
Clinical decision support systems
Wearables
Dave Hurhangee
davehurhangee@aaamedical.co.uk
Adetexs United Kingdom Development of a smart thread capable of providing real time temperature data from a garment or similar wearable. This technology will allow garment manufacturers to incorporate sensors into the thread or filament sewn in during manufacture. The technology is already being trialled in garment recycling using an RFID tag. Wearables
Sensors / nano-sensors
Tim Meehan
tim.meehan@adetexs.com
Agfa Healthcare Belgium Data analyses/artefact rejection
Artificial intelligence
Information management
User interface
Sensing system Joost Felix
Joost.felix@agfa.com
Alvican Iceland Our expertise is in IOT and sensor technology. Thorkell Olafur Arnason
Thorkell.o@gmail.com
AmbiGate GmbH Germany Motion Sensing,
3D Tracking / Movement Analysis
Mixed / Virtual Reality
Gamification
AI/Deep Learning
Stephan Dabels
s.dabels@ambigate.com
Andaman 7 Belgium Information management
User interface
Sensing system
Data analyses/artefact rejection
Artificial intelligence
Information management
Philippe Lemmens
philippe.lemmens@andaman7.com
Ascom UK Mobile telecommunications
Clinical device integration/interoperability
Critical alerting
Clinical workflows
Digital workflows
Workflow optimisation
Medical grade enterprise hardware/software
Data Collection
Wearable sensor systems
Artificial intelligence
Data Analytics
Phillip Ellis
phillip.ellis@ascom.com
Aseptika UK We have developed a Wireless, battery-powered monitor for remote monitoring of adults and children (Sp02, heart-rate and respiration rate). This is our own electronics, firmware and code. We own the rights. We are also developing a wearable medically-certified wearable which removes the need to transmit data via Smartphones. Combined with the wearable sensor, it can remove the need to perform the sit-to-stand or 6 minute walk test. Kevin A Auton Ph.D
kevin.auton@aseptika.com

Submit your details