Collaboration opportunities

Lots of companies have already registered their interest in Nightingale. If you are interested in forming a consortium feel free to make direct contact with other companies listed below: 

Company Country Contact Website
2Observe Belgium

Phillipe Kaplan 

philippe.kaplan@2-observe.com

www.2-observe.be
Bainisha CVBA Belgium

Patrick Vandevyver 

Patrick.Vandevyver@bainisha.com

www.bainisha.com
BeWell Innovations  Belgium

Wim Van Roose 

wim.vanroose@bewellinnovations.com

www.bewellinnovations.com
Cognuse Inc Estonia

Andres Mellik

andres.mellik@cognuse.com

www.cognuse.com
Core Life Analytics BV Netherlands

David Branagh Egan 

david@corelifeanalytics.com

www.corelifeanalytics.com
DIME 3 SA Belgium

Jean-Claude Havaux 

jc.havaux@dim3.com

www.dim3.com
Early Sense Israel

Alon Feldman

Alon.Feldman@earlysense.com

www.earlysense.com
Forcare Holding BV Netherlands

Richard Sommer

Richard.Sommer@forcare.com

www.forcare.com
GE Healthcare Finland 

Pierre Delzac

Pierre.Delzac@med.ge.com

www.gehealthcare.com
Hilbert Paradox NV Belgium

Elise Verheye

Elise.Verheye@Hilbertparadox.com

www.hilbertparadox.com
IM Associates  Belgium

Euben Thomas

teuben@im-associates.eu

www.im-associates.eu
Intelesens Ltd UK

David Branagh

David.Branagh@intelesens.com

www.intelesens.com
New Compliance IT BV  Belgium

Guy van Lamsweerde

g.vanlamsweerde@newcompliance.nl

www.newcompliance.nl
Ninix Technologies   Belgium

Harold Haspeslagh 

Harold.Haspeslagh@ninix-tech.com 

www.ninix-tech.com 
Novioscan  Netherlands

Huibert Tjabbes 

Huibert.Tjabbes@novioscan.nl

www.novioscan.nl
OBS Medical Ltd UK

John Morrish

John.Morrish@obsmedical.com

www.obsmedical.com
Patientrack UK

Donald Kennedy 

dkennedy@patientrack.com

www.patientrack.com
PMD Solutions  Ireland 

Zakk Zdravev 

zakk.zdravev@pmd-solutions.com

www.pmd-solutions.com
Scyfer BV  Netherlands

Bart Geerts

bfgeerts@hotmail.com

www.scyfer.nl
Sense Health BV Netherlands

Jan Peter Larsen

jp@sense-health.com

www.sense-health.com
Sensium Healthcare UK

Paul van Liebergen 

Paul.van Liebergen@sensium-healthcare.com

www.sensium-healthcare.com 
Softmedex Solutions BV Netherlands

Peter Geytenbeek

mp.geytenbeek@softmedex.com

www.softmedex.com
TechMedic BV Netherlands

Rutger Brest van Kempen

r.vankempen@techmedicinternational.com

www.techmedicinternational.com
Virtual Care France

Camille Verleye

cverleye@virtual-care.fr 

www.virtual-care.fr 
Winmedical  Italy 

Emmanuele Angione 

Emmanuele.Angione@winmedical.com

www.winmedical.com
Yecco UK

Janet Jadavji

Janet@yecco.com

www.yecco.com